Eleanor Morgan Collection 2

Title: Eleanor Morgan Collection 2 (Books 5-7)
Series: An Eleanor Morgan Fantasy Adventure #9
Published by: Broken World Publishing
Author: Amy Cissell

Cover Art: Cissell Ink

Genre: , ,

Add on BookBub

Buy the Book: Universal LinkApple BooksBarnes & NobleKoboGoogle PlayGuardian of Eden, Amazon

This digital box set includes the final three books in the Eleanor Morgan series. Visit the Fae Plane for treachery, war, and post-apocalyptic magical chaos.

Eleanor Morgan has destroyed the world as we know it, but the danger isn’t over yet.

When Eleanor woke up naked, alone, and surrounded by fire weeks after opening the final gate and reconnecting Earth and Fae Plane, the only things on her mind are finding Raj and getting revenge on Finn. But before Eleanor can get a handle on her post-apocalyptic world, Florence cashes in her promise. It’s time for Eleanor to go home.

Eleanor, Raj, Florence, and Petrina—the beautiful, icy vampire who is Raj’s scion and the balance to Florence’s more fiery personality—make their way to the Light Court where Eleanor will take her place at the side of her father, the Fae King.
There are more promises for Eleanor to fulfill, though, than just finding her friend’s long-lost sister. She’s pledged to search for Isaac and free him from the prison where the Dark Queen and her sadistic vampire minion have been holding him, and to do so before his mind completely shatters.

In the end, it all comes down to two people—The Raven Queen and The Dragon Queen—as they hurtle toward blood war over The Dark Throne.

It’s impossible to determine where loyalties lie in a land where everyone must tell the truth. Will double-dealings and mistrust force Eleanor into a confrontation with the Dark Queen before she’s ready?

Also in this series:
Follow me on social!